SVN Art Logo Asset Recovery Team
 
Connect >>
 

     
Phoenix, AZ New Smyrna Beach, FL Albuquerque, NM
Newport Beach, CA Orlando, FL Las Vegas, NV
Novato, CA St Augustine, FL Reno, NV
Riverside, CA Atlanta, GA Holbrook, NY
Sacramento, CA Champaign, IL Charlotte, NC
San Diego, CA Chicago, IL Cleveland, OH
San Francisco, CA Fort Wayne, IN Columbus, OH
San Jose, CA Fairway, KS Toledo, OH
Fort Collins, CO Louisville, KY Allentown, PA
Stamford, CT New Orleans, LA Knoxville, TN
Fort Lauderdale, FL Salisbury, MD Austin, TX
Jacksonville, FL Lexington, MA Dallas, TX
Miami, FL Detroit, MI Fort Worth, TX
     
REGIONAL TEAM LEADERS
No. California Walter Helm
So. California John McDermott
Florida Jerry Anderson, CCIM
Midwest Douglas Wilson
Mid-Atlantic Henry Hanna, SIOR, CCIM

SVN AUCTION SERVICES
John Johnson, CCIM, ALC, CPA
Louis Fisher, CAI
David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE
TEAM MEMBERS
Jerry Anderson Tom Hamm James Morgan
Walt Arnold James Hancock Natvar Nana
John Aubry Henry Hanna III Connie Neville
Jeffrey Baasch Walter Helm Diana Parent
Christopher Baj Catherine House Robert Pliska
 Wayne Caplan Tim House Matthew Rotolante
Kevin Chin Larry Ilfeld Alex Ruggieri
Miguel de Arcos John Johnson C. Sterling Scott
Don Ellwanger Thomas Johnson Deborah Skeans
  Steve Kawulok Jon Sorokowski
Louis Fisher Keith Kidwell Jim Taylor
Steve Fithian Albert Lindeman Shari Tucker
Joe Garrett Robert Lovelace Victor Voinovich
Paul Getty John McDermott John Williams
David Gilmore Tom McMahon Douglas Wilson
Bill Graham Roger Moore Tony Yousif
Heather Hamilton    
   


 p Shari A. Tucker-Gasser
Phoenix, AZ

(480) 425-5537
tuckers@svn.com
   p John McDermott
Newport Beach, CA

(949) 722-1965
john.mcd@svn.com
 
   

 
p John Williams
Novato, CA

(415) 897-4422
john.williams@svn.com
   p Jon Sorokowski
Riverside, CA

(951) 742-8600
sorokowj@svn.com
 
   
 p Don Ellwanger
Sacramento, CA

(916) 456-8389
ellwangD@svn.com
  p Walter Helm
Sacramento, CA

(916) 920-4432
walter@svn.com
   
p Jim Taylor
San Diego, CA

(858) 642-2344
taylorj@svn.com
  p Tony Yousif
San Diego, CA

(619) 729-0377
tony.yousif@svn.com
   
   p Kevin D. Chin, CCIM
San Francisco, CA

(415) 922-2900
kevinc@svn.com
  p Catherine House, CCIM
San Francisco, CA

(415) 464-6401
catherineh@svn.com
   

Paul Getty
San Jose, CA

(408) 392-8822
paul.getty@svn.com
  p

Steve Kawulok
Fort Collins, CO

(970) 207-0700
steve.kawulok@svn.com

 

   
p

Tom Hamm
Stamford, CT

(203) 968-1800
hammt@svn.com

   

Keith Kidwell, SIOR, CCIM 
Fort Lauderdale, FL

(954) 771-1212 
kidwellk@svn.com

 

   
  p

James F. Morgan, CCIM
Jacksonville, FL

(904) 346-3668
morganj@svn.com

 

  p Matthew Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR
Miami, FL

(305) 235-1500
mrotolante@svn.com

 

   
Bob Lovelace, CCIM, MAI
New Smyrna Beach, FL

(386) 402-8084
bob.lovelace@svn.com
  p Miguel de Arcos
Orlando, FL

(407) 333-9565
mdearcos@svn.com
   
p Natvar Nana
Orlando, FL

(407) 876-5549
nanan@svn.com
  p Jerry Anderson, CCIM
Orlando, FL

(386) 547-4968
jerry.anderson@svn.com
   
 p Louis Fisher, CAI
St. Augustine, FL

(954) 931-0592
fisherl@svn.com
 
  p John Johnson, CCIM, ALC, CPA
Atlanta, GA

(404) 303-1232
johnsonj@svn.com
 
   
  pic Alex Ruggieri, CCIM, MBA
Champaign, IL

(217) 398-1111
alex.ruggieri@svn.com
     pic

Albert Lindeman
Chicago, IL

(630) 925-1066
lindemana@svn.com

   
  pic

Jeffrey Baasch
Chicago, IL

(312) 286-0141
jeffrey.baasch@svn.com

 

    pic

Wayne Caplan
Chicago, IL

(312) 529-5791
wayne.caplan@svn.com

   
  pic Diana Parent
Fort Wayne, IN

(260) 489-8500
diana.parent@svn.com
  pic C. Sterling Scott, CCIM
Fairway, KS

(913) 677-3400
sterling.scott@svn.com
   
      p

David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE
New Orleans, LA

(504) 468-6800
david.gilmore@svn.com

   
  p

Henry Hanna, CCIM, SIOR
Salisbury, MD

(410) 543-2420
henry.hanna@svn.com

    pic Connie Neville
Lexington, MA

(781) 372-7221
nevillec@svn.com
   
pic Robert Pliska, CRE, CPA
Detroit, MI

(248) 433-1400
robert.pliska@svn.com
 
  p Larry Ilfeld, CCIM, ALC
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 265-4401
ilfeld@svn.com
   
p Walt Arnold, CCIM, SIOR
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 256-7573
walt.arnold@svn.com
  p Tim House
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 998-1031
houset@svn.com
   
pic

Thomas Y. Johnson, CCIM
Reno, NV

(775) 825-3330
johnsont@svn.com

   p

Tom McMahon, CCIM
Charlotte, NC

(704)892-5653
tom.mcmahon@svn.com

 
pic

Douglas Wilson
Columbus, OH

(614) 206-3881
doug.wilson@svn.com

   

Victor S. Voinovich, Sr.
Cleveland, OH

(888) 236-1435
voinovichv@svn.com

   
pic
John Aubry, CCIM
Toledo, OH

(419) 873-1236
john.aubry@svn.com
 

Christopher Baj, CCIM, CPA
Allentown, PA

(570) 242-4056
chris.baj@svn.com

 

   
p

Deborah Skeans, CCIM, MAI
Allentown, PA

(484) 245-1002
debby.skeans@svn.com

  p

Roger M. Moore, Jr., SIOR
Knoxville, TN

(865) 531-6400
roger.moore@svn.com

 

   
p

Heather Hamilton, MBA, CHB
Austin, TX

(888) 946-0005
heather.hamilton@svn.com

  p

Bill Graham
Dallas, TX

(214) 575-7766
bill.graham@svn.com

 

   
 

Joe Garrett, CCIM
Dallas, TX

(214) 520-7269
joe.garrett@svn.com

  p

James Hancock, CCIM, CPM
Dallas, TX

(972) 931-7044
jim.hancock@svn.com

 

 

   
 p

Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC
Fort Worth, TX

(817) 288-5525
steve.fithian@svn.com