SVN Art Logo Asset Recovery Team
 
Connect >>
 

     
Phoenix, AZ New Smyrna Beach, FL Lexington, MA
Newport Beach, CA Orlando, FL Detroit, MI
Novato, CA St Augustine, FL Albuquerque, NM
Scramento, CA Atlanta, GA Las Vegas, NV
San Diego, CA Champaign, IL Reno, NV
San Francisco, CA Chicago, IL Charlotte, NC
San Jose, CA Fort Wayne, IN Cleveland, OH
Fort Collins, CO Fairway, KS Toledo, OH
Stamford, CT New Orleans, LA Allentown, PA
Fort Lauderdale, FL Salisbury, MD Fort Worth, TX
REGIONAL TEAM LEADERS
No. California Walter Helm
So. California John McDermott
Florida Jerry Anderson, CCIM
Midwest Douglas Wilson
Mid-Atlantic Henry Hanna, SIOR, CCIM

SVN AUCTION SERVICES
John Johnson, CCIM, ALC, CPA
Louis Fisher, CAI
David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE
TEAM MEMBERS
Jerry Anderson Walter Helm Natvar Nana
Walt Arnold Catherine House Connie Neville
John Aubry Tim House Robert Pliska
Jeffrey Baasch Larry Ilfeld Alex Ruggieri
Wayne Caplan John Johnson C. Sterling Scott
Kevin Chin  Thomas Johnson Deborah Skeans
Don Ellwanger Steve Kawulok Shari Tucker
Louis Fisher Keith Kidwell Victor Voinovich
Steve Fithian Albert Lindeman  
Paul Getty Robert Lovelace John Williams
David Gilmore John McDermott Douglas Wilson
Tom Hamm Tom McMahon Tony Yousif
Henry Hanna III    
     
     
     
     
   


 p

Shari A. Tucker
Phoenix, AZ

(480) 425-5537
tuckers@svn.com

   p

John McDermott
Newport Beach, CA

(949) 722-1965
john.mcd@svn.com
 

 

 


 

p

John Williams
Novato, CA

(415) 897-4422
john.williams@svn.com

   p

Don Ellwanger
Sacramento, CA 

(916) 456-8389
ellwangD@svn.com
 

   
 p

Walter Helm
Sacramento, CA 

(916) 920-4432
walter@svn.com

  p Jim Taylor
San Diego, CA 

(858) 642-2344
taylorj@svn.com
   
p

Tony Yousif
San Diego, CA 

(619) 729-0377 
tony.yousif@svn.com

  p Kevin D. Chin, CCIM
San Francisco, CA 

(415) 922-2900 
kevinc@svn.com
   
   p

Catherine House, CCIM
San Francisco, CA 

(415) 464-6401
catherineh@svn.com

 

Paul Getty
San Jose, CA

(408) 392-8822
paul.getty@svn.com
   
p

Steve Kawulok
Fort Collins, CO

(970) 207-0700
steve.kawulok@svn.com
 

  p

Tom Hamm
Stamford, CT

(203) 968-1800 
hammt@svn.com

 

   

Keith Kidwell, SIOR, CCIM
Fort Lauderdale, FL

(954) 771-1212 
kidwellk@svn.com

    Bob Lovelace, CCIM, MAI
New Smyrna Beach, FL 

(386) 402-8084
bob.lovelace@svn.com

 

   
   

       

 

   
 p

 Jerry Anderson, CCIM
Orlando, FL 

(386) 547-4968
jerry.anderson@svn.com

   p

 Natvar Nana
Orlando, FL

(407) 876-5549
nanan@svn.com
 

   
 p

Louis Fisher, CAI
St. Augustine, FL

(954) 931-0592
fisherl@svn.com 

   p  John Johnson, CCIM, ALC, CPA
Atlanta, GA

(404) 303-1232
johnsonj@svn.com 
   
 
 
         
  pic

Alex Ruggieri, CCIM, MBA
Champaign, IL

(217) 398-1111
alex.ruggieri@svn.com

     pic

Albert Lindeman
Chicago, IL

(630) 925-1066
lindemana@svn.com

   
  pic

Jeffrey Baasch
Chicago, IL

(312) 286-0141
jeffrey.baasch@svn.com

 

    pic

Wayne Caplan
Chicago, IL

(312) 529-5791
wayne.caplan@svn.com

   
  pic

Diana Parent
Fort Wayne, IN

(260) 489-8500
diana.parent@svn.com

  pic C. Sterling Scott, CCIM
Fairway, KS

(913) 677-3400
sterling.scott@svn.com
   
      p

David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE
New Orleans, LA

(504) 468-6800
david.gilmore@svn.com

   
  p

Henry Hanna, CCIM, SIOR
Salisbury, MD

(410) 543-2420
henry.hanna@svn.com

    pic Connie Neville
Lexington, MA

(781) 372-7221
nevillec@svn.com
   
pic Robert Pliska, CRE, CPA
Detroit, MI

(248) 433-1400
robert.pliska@svn.com
 
  p Larry Ilfeld, CCIM, ALC
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 265-4401
ilfeld@svn.com
   
p Walt Arnold, CCIM, SIOR
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 256-7573
walt.arnold@svn.com
  p Tim House
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 998-1031
houset@svn.com
   
pic

Thomas Y. Johnson, CCIM
Reno, NV

(775) 825-3330
johnsont@svn.com

   p

Tom McMahon, CCIM
Charlotte, NC

(704)892-5653
tom.mcmahon@svn.com

 
pic

Douglas Wilson
Columbus, OH

(614) 206-3881
doug.wilson@svn.com

   

Victor S. Voinovich, Sr.
Cleveland, OH

(888) 236-1435
voinovichv@svn.com

   
pic
John Aubry, CCIM
Toledo, OH

(419) 873-1236
john.aubry@svn.com
   

 

 

   
p

Deborah Skeans, CCIM, MAI
Allentown, PA

(484) 245-1002
debby.skeans@svn.com

   

 

 

   
 

 

   

 

 

   
 

 

   
 p

Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC
Fort Worth, TX

(817) 288-5525
steve.fithian@svn.com